Wordless Wednesday 8/29/07


This picture was taken a couple of years ago and I’ll call it my Hippy Camo Kids LOL. Well, here are 4 of my 6 children anyway and the 2 older boys are in dire need of a good haircut LOL.

To see other Wordless Wednesday participants, click on Wordless Wednesday

11 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday 8/29/07”

  1. Ana Says:

    Too cute! My hubby would appreciate that pic being an ex-army man.

  2. tegdirb92 Says:

    beautiful shot!!

  3. Shana Says:

    What a fun picture, and cute kiddos. Happy WW!!!

  4. Peanut Butter and Jelly Boats Says:

    OH my word are they cute!

  5. Qtpies7 Says:

    Thats a great pic! We had a boot camp themed VBS this year, so all our kids and lots of us parents were decked out in camo.
    I have 7 kiddos. Isn’t it the most amazing blessing to have a large family?

  6. melody is slurping life Says:

    Fun! My boys love them some camo, so this is a familiar sight. )

  7. marye Says:

    theya re ready for anythign!

  8. Wendy Says:

    What a fun-looking bunch, I bet they were ready to have a blast!

  9. casual friday everyday Says:

    look at those kids! they are so sweet!

    nell@casualfridayeveryday.com

  10. pj Says:

    Nice pic it reminds me of my army days with cam paint and all that.
    discount brisbane

  11. pj Says:

    Nice pic it reminds me of my army days with cam paint and all that.
    discount brisbane


Leave a Reply

