Wordless Wednesday! 8/15/07


These are just “some” of my kitties. Do you see the 2 kitties in the bag? They are brother and sister and it is obvious that they LOVE each other! You can see a “close-up” of them in the 2nd picture. Have a great Wordless Wednesday! 🙂

To see other Wordless Wednesday participants, click on Wordless Wednesday

25 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday! 8/15/07”

  1. Shelby Says:

    aaaaaawwwwwwwwww they are awfully beautiful!!

  2. 'B' Says:

    Way to cute…

    Happy WW! Ours is up as well if you would like to stop by… http://burntofferings.blogspot.com/

  3. 'B' Says:

    Way to cute…

    Happy WW! Ours is up as well if you would like to stop by… http://burntofferings.blogspot.com/

  4. Oldqueen44 Says:

    Oh to sleep like a kitty.

  5. Melanie Says:

    How cute and comfy! Thanks for visiting my WW! 🙂

  6. Ann Says:

    Cat’s in the bag! How snuggly 🙂

  7. Cats~Goats~Quotes Says:

    What a bunch of purrfectly beautiful kitty-cats!

    Happy WW!

    ~ Napoleon

  8. MJS4Him Says:

    Oh, how sweet! Your kittens make me wish I was not allergic to cats. 🙂 They are so sweet!

  9. Laura @ Laura Williams' Musings Says:

    That is the cutest picture!

    Thanks for stopping by my WW!

  10. annie Says:

    That is so cute! They are snuggling!

  11. annie Says:

    That is so cute! They are snuggling!

  12. Jen @ One Moms World Says:

    HOW ADORABLE!! too cute.

  13. ShabbyInTheCity Says:

    Run don’t walk to Cute Overload and submit that hugging photo!

  14. Wendy Says:

    Awww, there’s nothing like kitty love! Happy Wednesday!

  15. casual friday everyday Says:

    kitty cat love!

    nell

    ps
    mine’s a video this week.

  16. C. R. Morris Says:

    LOL! I love how she uses him as a pillow! hee.. I am so tempted to poke the bag though. But I won’t. 😐

  17. Jenn @ Who has time to scrapbook? Says:

    Adorable! I don’t think I’ve seen any other cats look so close!

  18. LivingforGod Says:

    So cute, sweet, and cozy!

    Happy WW and God bless!

  19. Debbie Says:

    Great photos! Thanks for stopping by my site today. I did take that photo in my yard. I love my flowers!

    Blessings to you.

  20. marye Says:

    aww! that is adorable. I miss my cat. She was quite old. :/

  21. Mel Says:

    My daughter is in love with your kitties! What a cute WW.
    Mel

  22. Rayne Says:

    This is just too cute. I love how they are snuggled together in the bag.

  23. Lavender Says:

    So adorable! And all so cute – Great shot!
    Cats sure know how to relax dont they? hehehe
    Thanks for sharing and visiting! Happy WW

  24. Green Eyed Girl Says:

    They are sooo cute!!

  25. Green Eyed Girl Says:

    They are sooo cute!!


Leave a Reply

