Winners of My Dog Days of Summer Bloggy Giveaway Are…

Thanks to everyone who participated! I was truly amazed at how many giveaways there were! I even found some great new blogs that I bookmarked and look forward to reading more of!

Winner of the Cello In A Box Gift Pack is Annie from My Life as Annie!

Winner of the Kat’s Coffees & More Coffee/Dry Mix Pack is Denise from The Knitting Den

Thank you again to everyone for stopping by this week. 🙂

One Response to “Winners of My Dog Days of Summer Bloggy Giveaway Are…”

  1. Denise Says:

    Hi Angie, I just emailed you my address, I can’t believe I won. THank you so much, I’m so excited 🙂 beyond words. This has been so much fun.
    Big Hugs
    Denise


Leave a Reply

