Wordless Wednesday! 6/27/07

6.jpg

This is one of my favorite pictures that I found on the internet…it is not of anyone I know, but I’ve always loved it. To me, it speaks volumes!

To see other Wordless Wednesday participants, click on Wordless Wednesday

Posted in Uncategorized. 16 Comments »

16 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday! 6/27/07”

  1. Melanie Says:

    It certainly does speak volumes! Great find.

  2. Diane Says:

    Makes me well up with tears. Great picture.

  3. Jessica Says:

    You’re right, it does speak volumes. Wonderful picture! Happy WW!

  4. Christina Says:

    Beautiful pic. 🙂

  5. Ali Says:

    WOW. That is an amazing picture.

    God bless!
    Ali

  6. And Miles To Go.... Says:

    beautiful shot. Amazing.

  7. Angel Mama ( pearls of Wisdom) Says:

    You are right this is a great picture.

    Happy WW and thanks for sharing !

    Angel Mama ():)

  8. Erica Says:

    That IS an awesome photo. Thank you for posting it.

  9. in\ Says:

    No words can describe what I feel when I look at this picture. Thank you so much for sharing!

  10. Angel Says:

    At first I didn’t even notice the kitten! You’re right, that is an awesome photo.

  11. Daisy the Curly Cat Says:

    Oh, I love that photo!

  12. Rayne Says:

    I remember the first time I saw this photo. It made me see the soldiers as so much more human.
    Good photo.

  13. SingForHim94@Real Life Says:

    Amazing! Thanks to all the wonderful men and women who make sacrifices so we can be safe.

  14. Amy Grant Says:

    I love this photo too! I always well up with tears when I see one like this! Our soldiers are so precious. Thanks for posting this!

    I am an administrator for a website that honors fallen soldiers by name. If you or anyone else would like to write a tribute please visit our site http://some-gave-all.com/

    It would mean so much to their families that someone remembers them.

    Have an amazing day!

  15. Maine Mom Says:

    I’ve seen this photo too. I love the gentleness that is shown during this time of war.

  16. Melissa Says:

    This photo is great. Thank you so much for sharing it.


Leave a Reply

