ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!

I strongly encourage EVERY one to watch this…you won’t be sorry.

“The below is the hottest thing on the internet and on Fox News today.
Lizzie Palmer who put this YouTube program together is 15 years old.
There have been over 3,000,000 hits as of this morning. In case you
missed it, here it is. ENJOY!”

I think THIS IS ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just want to say “THANK YOU LIZZIE!” for making such a beautiful tribute to those who have sacrificed and who are currently sacrificing their lives for ALL of us. I have watched this about 7 times already today, showed it to my children and husband, and emailed it to several people and a few of my email groups. I still have tear-filled eyes as I think of this video and the profound impact it has left on me.

My family and I thank ALL of the American military who continue to give so much for us and our freedom. In our eyes, you will NOT be forgotten and we will forever be in debt to you. You continue to be in our prayers.

Below is a collection of images I’ve collected over the past few years and I think this is the perfect time to display them. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did. 🙂

blank.gif

wstm.gif

honorvet1.jpg

brothervet.jpg

vetlogo2.jpg

allgave1.jpg

miapow.gif

powflag1.jpg

ifnotforthebrave.jpg

Posted in Uncategorized. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!”

  1. erinthebeekeeper Says:

    you cannot imagine how much things like this mean to us military families.

    We are stationed in berkeley California right now and my husband gets spit on and harassed when he is in uniform. I’ve been asked if I like that my husband is a baby killer, and someone threated to call CPS on us because we are raising our child in a violent war loving household.

    It is nice to know that people out there still support us.

  2. Shannon Says:

    WOOHOO- that was an awsome video Angie! Also thank you for your support of the U.S. Armed Forces- as Erin said, we are not always treated in the best way, especially by those who oppose our acitions around the world.

  3. Susan (5 Minutes for Mom) Says:

    I literally have tears in my eyes!!!

    I cannot even image the heartache of having a loved one at war. Since I’m Canadian, I don’t even personally know anyone who is at war… but I know that almost all Americans have at least one loved one there. My heart goes out to you all.

    And as a Canadian, I thank all the Americans who are serving for us all… for all of us who love freedom. Thank you! I am very proud of you all!

  4. Cheryl Says:

    Wow. What a stirring video. Thank you for sharing this with us.

    Erinthebeekeeper: There are MANY who support our soldiers–your husband. Do not ever lose faith. God help us all to show our support where we can.


Leave a Reply

