Wordless Wednesday! 6/20/07

im001302.jpgim001295.jpg

This is a tree frog my son found outside in our backyard…we have TONS of them! 🙂

To see other Wordless Wednesday participants, click on Wordless Wednesday

Posted in Uncategorized. 29 Comments »

29 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday! 6/20/07”

  1. Dana Says:

    We had a little toad about that size last week that we watched for some time. Fascinating little creatures.

  2. Angel Mama (Pearls of Wisdom) Says:

    Wow that is so tiny! Thanks for sharing and Happy WW.

    Smile,

    Angel Mama ():)

  3. amyszoo Says:

    They are cool, but I would not like to have tons of them!

  4. And Miles To Go.... Says:

    wow–how did he find it it’s so tiny!! Have a great wednesday.

  5. LivingforGod Says:

    So cute! Thanks for visiting my blog. Happy WW!

    F.R.O.G. (Fully Rely On God)

  6. Monkey Giggles Says:

    yikes…he scared me…I have a phobia of frogs..toads..tree frogs. They scare the fire out of me. I must move on.

  7. Monkey Giggles Says:

    but thanks for sharing. Have a happy day. Smiles to ya

  8. Alexis Says:

    How tiny!!! Happy WW!

  9. MorningSong Says:

    So tiny!! Great catch.

    Happy ww

  10. melody Says:

    Love these photos. As mom of all boys, I have to love all sorts of creatures and creepy crawlies. Great capture.

  11. kailani Says:

    It’s kind of cute when it’s all by itself. I think I would run screaming if there were a bunch of them!

  12. Jenn M. Says:

    Aren’t they cute? They are so tiny!!! hehe

    Jenn

  13. Linda Says:

    that is so tiny! I´m not sure I would like to have loads of them in my garden… I´d probably be afraid of stepping on them,. My husband hates frogs of all kinds. He´s afraid of them 🙂

  14. Katya Says:

    Oh how cute!!! And, it makes us realize that only God could create something so tiny and perfect!!! We have tree frogs, but I have never really seen one up close, other than in pics!
    Happy WW!

  15. samismom22 Says:

    What a great picture, my kids would love to catch a tree frog like that!!!

  16. Melanie Says:

    Cute pictures!

  17. Peanut Butter and Jelly Boats Says:

    Look how tiny!! I just found a dried up one of those in our hallway. : (

  18. Comedy Plus Says:

    It’s the smallest frog I have ever seen. I hadn’t a clue that there were tree frogs. Happy WW. 🙂

  19. Amy Grant Says:

    Oh My!! I just had to show this to my boys… they were so excited! This is a great pic!

  20. Rayne Says:

    Oh, how tiny! I love it.

  21. misslionheart Says:

    My eldest daughter will *love* this pic!

  22. Michelle in MX Says:

    Thats pretty cool!
    Have a happy WW!

  23. the108 Says:

    That is adorable!!!

  24. mags Says:

    Oh my word! Look how tiny he is.

    Very cute.

    Happy WW!!

  25. Sherry Says:

    Where there’s one, there’s a ton of ’em! Such cute little guys.

  26. mama k Says:

    woah! cool!

    Happy WW!

  27. Alycia Says:

    Amazing picture!! We loved looking at it!!

  28. Cheryl (Word Quilter) Says:

    It’s so teeny! What a cute photo.

    Thanks for stopping by my site.

  29. allhisblessings Says:

    I’m so glad everyone enjoyed the pictures of the frog. I’ve had just added a new entry that shows pictures of 29 treefrogs we just caught today…hope you’ll enjoy those as well! Here is the link: https://proverbs31wwbe.wordpress.com/2007/06/23/ribbetribbetribbet/


Leave a Reply

