Wordless Wednesday! 6/13/07

pandc2.jpg

tandc1.jpg

 

I couldn’t decide so I did both. These are pictures from last year when my 6th blessing was born. I just love how the baby is looking up at his one & only sister with such adoration! I also love the look on my 2nd youngest as he is just fascinated with his new baby brother! 🙂

For other Wordless Wednesday participants, click on Wordless Wednesday

Posted in Uncategorized. 14 Comments »

14 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday! 6/13/07”

  1. Angel Mama ( Pearls of Wisdom) Says:

    Oh my these pictures are precious. Thank you so much for sharing they made me smile. Happy WW and have a blessed week.

    Smiles,

    Angel ():)

  2. Peanut Butter and Jelly Boats Says:

    Both are just adorable photos! I love those first moments with a new sibling. Happy WW!

  3. Melanie Says:

    No wonder you couldn’t pick between the two. Simply precious!!

  4. Lori Says:

    Awwwwwwww….I love babies. Especially when they are someone elses:)

  5. samismom22 Says:

    Very cute! Those pictures will certainly become family keepsakes in the years to come!

  6. mama k Says:

    oh so sweet!
    Happy WW!

  7. ohamanda Says:

    How sweet. What a great picture!

  8. Sherry Says:

    And I bet he is very well loved!

  9. ginny Says:

    These made me smile. Siblings can be so sweet. Happy WW!

  10. Jessica The Rock Chick Says:

    What beautfiul children you have! It’s so obvious they just loved to have a new baby with them, too! Great pictures, thanks for sharing!!

    Happy WW!
    Jessica The Rock Chick

  11. Frigga Says:

    That’s precious!

    Happy WW – mines up at Any Apples

  12. Word Quilter Says:

    How precious! They are both keepers. Your children are gorgeous. 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by my site.

  13. Christine Says:

    What beautiful pictures! Sibling relationships are some of my favorite things about being a mom!


Leave a Reply

