Please pray for Heather…

I joined a wonderful forum yesterday, Moms of Grace which I feel very blessed to have found.  Upon joining, I immediately began reading all the different discussions.  I was intrigued to discover how many moms “blogged” and I wanted to learn more.

As I was reading some of the posts about blogs, I decided to visit a few of the blogs to see firsthand what they were like.  This lead me to learn about Heather.  Please visit BooMama’s site to see how she is helping Heather.

I am asking everyone who reads here to PLEASE pray for Heather and even add her to your prayer list.

For Heather

Posted in Uncategorized. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Please pray for Heather…”

  1. samismom22 Says:

    Cute picture of your kids!! You are turning into a great “computer geek Mom!”

  2. allhisblessings Says:

    Well, LOL, thanks for the compliment. I’m learning as I go. 🙂

  3. Linda Says:

    Great that you’ve started your own blog! The WAHM Shack is great as well! Thanks for linking! 🙂
    And i also really like MOG, unfortunately I haven’t got the time to hang out there as much as I’d like to 😦


Leave a Reply

